PO Box 309
Mount Gambier
South Australia 5290

eEdition Registration

To register to our eEdition contact Terri on 08 8724 1506 or via email distribution@tbw.com.au

Or alternatively sign up online here

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday

9am – 5pm

Closed Public Holidays

Reception: 08 87241551
 
 
 

 
 
 

General Manager

Dennis Jackson

Ph 08 87241555
dennis@tbw.com.au
 
 
 
 
 
 

Editor

Jason Wallace

Ph 08 87241555
editor@tbw.com.au
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chief of Staff

Leon Rademeyer

Ph 08 87241555
newsroom@tbw.com.au
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sports Editor

Trevor Jackson

Ph 08 87241555
trevor@tbw.com.au

Sales Supervisor

Christian Greco

Ph 08 87241555
christian@tbw.com.au
 
 
 
 
 
 

Prepress Manager

Jamie Croker

Ph 08 87241555
jamie@tbw.com.au
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Production Manager

Michael Naismith

Ph 08 87241555
michael@tbw.com.au
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Administration Manager

Sonia Galwey

Ph 08 87241555
admin@tbw.com.au